Network Ten

From The Infosphere, the Futurama Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Network Ten (commonly known as Channel Ten or simply Ten), is one of Australia's three major commercial television networks. Owned-and-operated stations can be found in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide and Perth, while affiliates extend the network to cover most of the country. Ten consistently rates third amongst all channels in Australia's five largest cities, behind the Seven Network and Nine Network.

It aired Futurama when Seven Network lost rights. This network premiered the films until Eleven Network took over